Michael Kirkham
The World of James Joyce
Voted 0
ISBN: 9781913947873
Author : Michael Kirkham
Published: 2022
Publisher: Laurence King
Language: English
Format: Hardback
Description
1000-PIECE PUZZLE - The perfect gift for fans of James Joyce, Ulysses and Irish literature

PIECE TOGETHER THE STORY - This detailed illustration of Joyce's Dublin is packed with real people and fictional characters to seek and find

INCLUDES A PULL-OUT POSTER - Discover more about the people and characters in the jigsaw and get a quick run-down of all the action in Ulysses by Joyce scholar Professor Joseph Brooker

GOOD SIZE - Completed puzzle measures 48.5 x 68 cm (19 x 27 in.)

Travel back to 16 June 1904 and join Stephen Dedalus and Buck Mulligan in their Martello tower, Blazes Boylan jingling along in his carriage, Molly Bloom in her chamber and a host of other iconic Dubliners. Whether you've got a well-thumbed copy of Finnegans Wake or you've never read a word of Joyce, you'll delight in following Bloom on his odyssey through 'dear dirty Dublin'. There's never been an easier way to piece together a story!

Reviews (0)
Sign in to comment