-20 %
Jenny Kane

Frost Falls at The Potting Shed

Balsavo 0
ISBN: 9781801102001
Autorius : Jenny Kane
Leidimo metai: 2022
Leidėjas: Head of Zeus
Puslapių skaičius: 416
Leidinio kalba: Anglų
Formatas: Minkšti viršeliai
Aprašymas
'A perfect feel-good story about family dynamics and sisterly love, with characters you truly care about. Loved it. Highly recommended.' - Jennifer Bohnet

'I really loved this book. It was warm, funny and smart and made me want to get out into the garden. If you love reading and gardening then this is a perfect combination. A gorgeous story with a beautiful setting.' - Kate Forster

From the author of the bestselling Mill Grange series a new exciting series perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jo Thomas and Trisha Ashley!

It has always been Maddie Willand's dream to take over her father's plant nursery. But after his sudden death, she is devastated to discover that she might lose The Potting Shed forever.

Maddie's bossy older sister, Sabi, is joint owner of the nursery, and she's convinced that the best thing for both of them would be to sell up. Determined to keep the business going, Maddie can't afford any distractions, but staying focused might be harder than she thinks when - after a major garden centre chain puts in an offer - her search for legal advice throws her into the path of attractive lawyer Ed...

As frost begins to fall over The Potting Shed, will Maddie find the strength to save her father's legacy and open herself up to new beginnings?

Readers love Frost Falls at the Potting Shed!

Atsiliepimai (0)
Norėdami palikti atsiliepimą prisijunkite