-25 %
Ben Miller

The Fairytale Collection by Be n Miller (3 books set)

Voted 0
ISBN: 9781398529359
Author : Ben Miller
Published: 2023
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Number of pages: 368
Language: English
Format: Paperback
How I Became a Dog Called Midnight
George has always wondered what it's like to be a dog. One night, a magical mix-up with an enchanted fountain means he swaps places with Midnight, a huge and loveable hound! Becoming a dog is an amazing adventure, until George uncovers a plan that could threaten Midnight's home. Can the two friends save the day before the clock strikes twelve and leaves them stuck in each other's bodies forever?

The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale
Lana loves stories. Especially the ones she and her brother, Harrison, share in their make-believe games. One Day, Lana discovers a portal to a fairytale world! But these fairytales are dark and dangerous, and the characters need Lana’s help to defeat an evil witch. Can Lana and Harrison journey to the world and save the day . . . before it’s too late?

The Boy Who Made the World Disappear
tries his best to be good but he has one BIG flaw . . . He can't control his temper! So when he’s given a black hole, Harrison jumps at the chance to get rid of everything that makes him cross. But soon it’s not just things he hates that are disappearing into the black hole but things he loves, too, Harrison starts to realize that sometimes you should be careful what you wish for...

Reviews (0)
Write a review