-10 %
Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass Box Set (8 knygos minkštais viršeliais)

Voted 1
ISBN: 9781526650535
Author : Sarah J. Maas
Published: 2023
Publisher: Bloomsbury
Language: English
Format: Paperback / softback
Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend.
Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book box set!
In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King's Champion.
Her name is Celaena Sardothien.
As dark forces gather on the horizon forces which threaten to destroy her entire world Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.
Fans new and old will dive into this gorgeous paperback box set that contains the entire series- The Assassin's BladeThrone of GlassCrown of MidnightHeir of FireQueen of ShadowsEmpire of StormsTower of Dawn and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

Reviews (1)
Write a review