-15 %
Ian Moore
Death and Croissants
Balsavo 0
ISBN: 9781788424233
Autorius : Ian Moore
Leidimo metai: 2022
Puslapių skaičius: 288
Leidinio kalba: Anglų
Formatas: Minkšti viršeliai
Aprašymas
Richard is a middle-aged Englishman who runs a B&B in the fictional Val de Follet in the Loire Valley. Nothing ever happens to Richard, and really that's the way he likes it.


One day, however, one of his older guests disappears, leaving behind a bloody handprint on the wallpaper. Another guest, the exotic Valerie, persuades a reluctant Richard to join her in investigating the disappearance.


Richard remains a dazed passenger in the case until things become really serious and someone murders Ava Gardner, one of his beloved hens... and you don't mess with a fellow's hens!


Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore - perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club

Atsiliepimai (0)
Norėdami palikti atsiliepimą prisijunkite