-30 %
Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games 4 Book Box (knygų rinkinys)

Balsavo 0
ISBN: 9780702313813
Autorius : Suzanne Collins
Leidimo metai: 2022
Leidėjas: Scholastic Paperbacks (T)
Puslapių skaičius: 1936
Leidinio kalba: Anglų
Formatas: Minkšti viršeliai
This stunning paperback box set includes all three books
in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games
trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes.

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation
of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts.
The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them
all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and
eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the
death on live TV...

And the odds are against all who play.

With all four of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games
novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem and
continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion.

Three books, four films and one worldwide phenomenon,
The Hunger Games series changed the face of global YA.
Lionsgate begin production on the movie of Ballad of
Songbirds and Snakes in 2022.

Atsiliepimai (0)
Palikite atsiliepimą