Monica Hughes

Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Phonics: The Moon in the Pond and Other Tales

Balsavo 0
ISBN: 9780192765185
Autorius : Monica Hughes
Leidimo metai: 2018
Leidėjas: OUP Oxford
Puslapių skaičius: 96
Leidinio kalba: Anglų
Formatas: Minkšti viršeliai
This Read with Oxford Stage 3 story collection contains four traditional tales: Stone Soup; Hans in Luck; The Moon in the Pond; and Lazy Jack. This beautifully-illustrated book with clear phonics progression is ideal for children who are growing in reading confidence. These well-loved traditional tales from around the world have been rewritten so that children can read them for themselves. They are expertly levelled and in line with children's phonics learning at school. In additional to the stories, the collection offers tips for reading the stories together, extended story texts that parents can read aloud to their child and story maps that children can use to help retell the story in their own words. Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence. Find practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress on Let's get them flying!

Atsiliepimai (0)
Palikite atsiliepimą